McCarthy, Inc.

3100 Ogeechee Road Savannah, GA 31405
Tel: 912-236-4461
Hours of Operation| M-Th: 8am-5pm | F: 8am-12pm 
 
Please send all Bid requests & addenda to:
Bids@mccarthyinc.com
 
Please send all Service requests and questions to:
Service@mccarthyinc.com
 

Our Team:

Kevin McCarthy, AHC, President & Sales Manager
Direct Dial (912)-629-6151

Kevin@mccarthyinc.com

Timothy Mead, AHC, CSI, Senior Vice President & Project Manager
Direct Dial (912)-629-6161

Tim@mccarthyinc.com

Stephen Burgstiner, Vice President & Purchasing Agent
Direct Dial (912)-629-6159

Stephen@mccarthyinc.com

Cody McCarthy, AHC, Project Manager

Cody@mccarthyinc.com

Gerald Williams, Counter Sales
Direct Dial (912)-629-6153

Gerald@mccarthyinc.com

Brian McCarthy, Project Manager
Direct Dial (912)-629-6152

Brian@mccarthyinc.com

Scott Howell, Project Manager
Direct Dial (912)-629-6163

Scott@mccarthyinc.com

Melissa Turner, Service Manager & Keying
Direct Dial (912)-629-6147

Service@mccarthyinc.com

Marvin Green, Logistics
Direct Dial (912)-629-6154

Marvin@mccarthyinc.com

Linsey Ronk, Accounts Payable
Direct Dial (912)-629-6150

Linsey@mccarthyinc.com

Susan Mead, Accounts Receivable
Direct Dial (912)-629-6158

Susan@mccarthyinc.com

Rebecca Zeigler, Submittals & Project Support
Direct Dial (912)-629-6144

Rebecca@mccarthyinc.com

Summer Burgstiner, Special Projects
Direct Dial (912)-629-6148

Summer@mccarthyinc.com

Tiffany Wynn, Project Support
Direct Dial (912)-629-6146
Tiffany@mccarthyinc.com
 
Morgan Smith, Project Support
Direct Dial (912)-629-6160
Morgan@mccarthyinc.com